CEF of AAPOS Board of Directors


D M Alcorn, MD
Term: July 2023 – June 2024
Location: Palo Alto, CA


Vice President

Sean P. Donahue, MD
Term: July 2023 – June 2024
Location: Nashville, TN

Vice President Elect

David G. Hunter, MD
Term: July 2023– June 2024
Location: Boston, MA


Immediate Past President
Robert S. Gold, MD
Term: July 2023 – June 2024
Location: Maitland, FL


Executive Vice President
Christie L. Morse, MD
Location: Concord, NH

CEF of AAPOS Advisory Board

Pamela E. Williams, MD
Term: July 2022 - 2025
: Ann Arbor, MI



Barry N. Wasserman, MD
Term: July 2022 - 2024
Location: Lawrenceville, NJ

Secretary for Program

Yasmin S. Bradfield, MD
Term: July 2023 - June 2026
Location: Madison, WI

Councilor to AAO

Scott A. Larson, MD
Term: January 2020 - December 2023
: Coralville, IA


Councilor to AAO

Stacey J. Kruger, MD
Term: January 2022- December 2025
Location: Great Neck, NY

Director at Large

Catherine O. Jordan, MD
Term: July 2022 - July 2025
Location: Columbus, OH

Director at Large

Evelyn A. Paysse, MD
Term: July 2023 - July 2026
Location: Houston, TX

Director at Large

Tina Rutar, MD
Term: July 2021- July 2024
Location: Medford, OR

Public Director at Large

Dorothy Weinstein
Term: November 2022 - July 2025 
: Bethesda, Maryland

International Director at Large

Andrea Molinari, MD
Term: July 2023 - 2026
: Quito, Ecuador